US & Canada: 888 434-0776
| UK: 0800 612 8718
| International: +1 920 434-7485
Book Now

 

Costa Rica Adventure Vacation – 8 Day Adventure Tour Package 

Book Now

  • Come join us for one of our 8 day all-inclusive Week of Costa Rica Adventure vacation packages.
  • Offering Costa Rica’s most comprehensive multi-sport adventure tour, we at Costa Rica Rios specialize in giving you the most engaging and exhilarating vacation you’ll ever have.
  • We provide you with the opportunity to explore the real Costa Rica by traveling to a variety of the country’s extreme natural landscapes.
  • Witness the tropical birds and sloths while whitewater rafting to the Jungle Lodge, be privy to the rainforest’s awe inspiring natural beauty as you zipline through the canopy and soak up the vitamin D while surfing or snorkeling in the Caribbean coast’s clear blue water.
  • Based by an active volcano, we are the epicenter of adventure and promise you a complete tour of all that Costa Rica has to offer.
  • Our adventure vacation packages boast activities such as surfing, mountain biking, canopy tours, whitewater rafting and so much more.
  • Our professional and highly skilled guides, who live and work to share Costa Rica’s nature and adventures with you, will accompany you throughout the trip.
  • With your safety in mind, they will ensure you the best possible experience.
  • Our tours are ideal for families and are also a great vacation for single travelers wanting to meet other active and exploratory people like themselves. Jam-packed with new experiences and exciting activities, our multi sport itinerary is the most adventurous way to experience the beauty and nature of tropical Costa Rica. This Costa Rica Adventure Vacation will be one that you will Never Forget!

$2,999 per person

Double Occupancy, All Inclusive

Book Now!
2018-2019 Trip Dates

Call Us

US & Canada: 888 434-0776
UK: 0800 612 8718
International: +1 920 434-7485
[email protected]



2018/19 Trip Itinerary

Day 1: Airport or San Jose Hotel Pick-up

Day 2: Beginner Kayaking

Day 3: Whitewater Rafting, Pacuare Eco Lodge

Day 4: Canopy Tour/Zip Lines, Pacuare Eco Lodge

Day 5: Whitewater Rafting & Beach

Day 6: Snorkeling and Surfing

Day 7: Mountain Biking or Canyoning(your choice!)

Day 8: Airport or San Jose Hotel Drop-off



Click here for Detailed Itinerary Guest Comments

2018 / 2019 Trip Dates

Sat. Jan 12-Sat. Jan 19 2019 Full
Sat. Jan 19-Sat. Jan 26 2019 Available
Sat. Jan 26-Sat. Feb 2 2019 Full
Sat. Feb 2-Sat. Feb 9 2019 8 Spots Left
Sat. Feb 9-Sat. Feb 16 2019 2 Spots Left
Sat. Feb 16-Sat. Feb 23 2019 Available
Sat. Feb 23-Sat. Mar 2 2019 Available
Sat. Mar 2-Sat. Mar 9 2019 Available
Sat. Mar 9-Sat. Mar 16 2019 Half Full
Sat. Mar 16-Sat. Mar 23 2019 Available
Sat. Mar 23-Sat. Mar 30 2019 Available
 
Sat. Mar 30-Sat. Apr 6 2019 7 Spots Left
Sat. Apr 13-Sat. Apr 20 2019 Available
Sat. Apr 20-Sat. Apr 27 2019 5 Spots Left
Sat. May 11-Sat. May 18 2019 Available
Sat. June 15-Sat. June 22 2019 Available
Sat. June 29-Sat. July 6 2019 Available
Sat. July 6-Sat. July 13 2019 Available
Sat. July 27-Sat. Aug 3 2019 Available
Sat. Aug 3-Sat. Aug 10 2019 Available
Sat. Aug 10-Sat. Aug 17 2019 Available
Sat. Sept 7-Sat. Sept 14 2019 Available

If you would like alternative dates, please contact us for availability.



Costa Rica Adventure Tours Pricing

$2,999 per person – Double Occupancy, All Inclusive

(International Airfare Additional) (Single Supplement $350 – if you wish to guarantee a single room for the week you will need to pay the supplement but if you are happy to be matched up with another traveler of the same sex, you do not need to pay the single supplement)

***High Season Christmas, New Year and Easter Week
$3399 per person (Christmas Dec 22-Dec 29, 2018/New Year Dec 29, 2018-Jan 5, 2019/Easter April 13-April 20, 2019)

(International Airfare Additional)

(Single Supplement $400)

Discounts given to groups of 4 or more people traveling together

All Inclusive Price Includes: All lodging, gourmet meals, all ground transportation within Costa Rica, English-speaking guides, all necessary activity equipment, and all park entrance and activity fees.

Not Included: Airfare to San Jose – Costa Rica, airport departure tax, alcoholic beverages, guide gratuities, medical or travel insurance.

Other Tours

Costa Rica Honeymoon
Costa Rica Adventure Tours
Kayaking Costa Rica

Recent Blog Post

Discover Turrialba: Costa Rica’s Prime Adventure Vacation Destination

One of Costa Rica’s most underrated travel destinations, Turrialba is a sensational spot for an adrenaline-filled ...
Read More »

Costa Rica Unplugged – The Most Rewarding Remote Destinations to Visit

Unplugged vacations in Costa Rica – the dream of every stressed-out city dweller looking for an escape. It’s quite ...
Read More »

Memberships

Voted one of the Best Adventure Travel Companies(on Earth), by National Geographic Adventure.

as recommended by Lonely Planet

Best of Groupon Getaways Costa Rica