US & Canada: 888 434-0776
| UK: 0800 612 8718
| International: +1 920 434-7485
Book Now

Costa Rica Adventure Vacation – 8 Day Adventure Tour Package 

0/5 (0 Reviews)

$2,999 per person

Double Occupancy, All Inclusive

2019-2020 Trip Dates Book Now!

2020/21 Trip Itinerary

Day 1: Airport or San Jose Hotel Pick-up

Day 2: Beginner Kayaking

Day 3: Whitewater Rafting, Pacuare Eco Lodge

Day 4: Canopy Tour/Zip Lines, Pacuare Eco Lodge

Day 5: Whitewater Rafting & Beach

Day 6: Snorkeling, Beach & Wildlife

Day 7: Mountain Biking or Canyoning(your choice!)

Day 8: Airport or San Jose Hotel Drop-off

0/5 (0 Reviews)


Click here for Detailed Itinerary Guest Comments

Call Us

US & Canada: 888 434-0776
UK: 0800 612 8718
International: +1 920 434-7485
[email protected]



  • Come join us for one of our 8 day all-inclusive Week of Costa Rica Adventure vacation packages.
  • Offering Costa Rica’s most comprehensive multi-sport adventure tour, we at Costa Rica Rios specialize in giving you the most engaging and exhilarating vacation you’ll ever have.
  • We provide you with the opportunity to explore the real Costa Rica by traveling to a variety of the country’s extreme natural landscapes.
  • Witness the tropical birds and sloths while whitewater rafting to the Jungle Lodge, be privy to the rainforest’s awe inspiring natural beauty as you zip-line through the canopy and soak up the vitamin D while surfing or snorkeling in the Caribbean coast’s clear blue water.
  • Based by an active volcano, we are the epicenter of adventure and promise you a complete tour of all that Costa Rica has to offer.
  • Our adventure vacation packages boast activities such as surfing, mountain biking, canopy tours, whitewater rafting and so much more.
  • Our professional and highly skilled guides, who live and work to share Costa Rica’s nature and adventures with you, will accompany you throughout the trip.
  • With your safety in mind, they will ensure you the best possible experience.
  • Our tours are ideal for families and are also a great vacation for single travelers wanting to meet other active and exploratory people like themselves. Jam-packed with new experiences and exciting activities, our multi sport itinerary is the most adventurous way to experience the beauty and nature of tropical Costa Rica. This Costa Rica Adventure Vacation will be one that you will Never Forget!
0/5 (0 Reviews)

2020 / 2021 Trip Dates

Sat. Sept 12-Sat. Sept 19 2020 8 Spots Left
Sat. Oct 3-Sat. Oct 10 2020 Available
Sat. Dec 12-Sat. Dec 19 2020 Available
Sat. Dec 19-Sat. Dec 26 2020 Available***
Sat. Dec 26-Sat. Jan 2 2021 Available***
Sat. Jan 2-Sat. Jan 9 2021 Available
Sat. Jan 9-Sat. Jan 16 2021 Available
Sat. Jan 16-Sat. Jan 23 2021 Available
Sat. Jan 23-Sat. Jan 30 2021 Available
Sat. Jan 30-Sat. Feb 6 2021 Ladies Only Week
Sat. Feb 6-Sat. Feb 13 2021 Available
Sat. Feb 13-Sat. Feb 20 2021 Available
Sat. Feb 20-Sat. Feb 27 2021 Available
Sat. Feb 27-Sat. Mar 6 27 2021 Available
Sat. Mar 6-Sat. Mar 13 2021 Available
Sat. Mar 20-Sat. Mar 27 2021 Available
Sat. Mar 27-Sat. Apr 3 2021 Available
0/5 (0 Reviews)
Contact Us Book Now

Recent Blog Post

The Safest Adventure Vacations in Costa Rica – Your Guide to Private & Bespoke Tours

Private and bespoke Costa Rica adventure tours have always been hugely popular here, at Costa Rica Rios, yet if ...
Read More »

Costa Rica Hiking Guide – Cerro Chirripó

Costa Rica’s highest peak is one of the most coveted hiking challenges in the country, one that rewards hard-core ...
Read More »

Memberships

Voted one of the Best Adventure Travel Companies(on Earth), by National Geographic Adventure.

as recommended by Lonely Planet

Best of Groupon Getaways Costa Rica